Faculty and Staff
Staff
Title Ext.
Email
Mrs. Sandra Staton
Principal 9951      
Sandra.Staton@littleaxeps.org
Mr. Brian Tupper
Vice Principal
9955 Brian.Tupper@littleaxeps.org
Mrs. Sarah Berlier Counselor 9978 Sarah.Berlier@littleaxeps.org
Mrs. Kelly Walters
Nurse
9958 Kelly.Walters@littleaxeps.org
Mrs. Sandy Newman
Secretary 9951 Sandy.Newman@littleaxeps.org
Mrs. Denise Newburn
Secretary 9953 Denise.Newburn@littleaxeps.org
       
 Faculty Grade / Title   Email
Mrs. Jacklyn Acree 1st Grade
  Jacklyn.Acree@littleaxeps.org
Mrs. Kimberly Blodgett 4th Grade
  Kimberly.Blodgett@littleaxeps.org
Mrs. Barbara Boren 3rd Grade
  Barbara.Boren@littleaxeps.org
Mrs. Mered Bowen Physical Education
  Mered.Bowen@littleaxeps.org
Mrs. Kami Campbell Kindergarten
  Kami.Campbell@littleaxeps.org
Mrs. Patty Cejda Librarian   Patty.Cejda@littleaxeps.org
Mrs. Melanie Clagg 2nd Grade
  Melanie.Clagg@littleaxeps.org
Ms. Natalie Delaplain
5th Grade
  Natalie.Delaplain@littleaxeps.org
Ms. Hannah Denny 4th Grade   Hannah.Denny@littleaxeps.org
Mrs. Sarah Grace 5th Grade
  Sarah.Grace@littleaxeps.org
Ms. Janet Harp Speech
  Janet.Harp@littleaxeps.org
Ms. Lisa Henderson Pre-K
  Lisa.Henderson@littleaxeps.org
Mrs. Carol Hoffman Speech   Carol.Hoffman@littleaxeps.org
Mrs. Amanda Jarantowski Kindergarten
  Amanda.Jarantowski@littleaxeps.org
Mrs. Jennifer Jennings Kindergarten
  Jennifer.Jennings@littleaxeps.org
Mrs. Cathy Kill 3rd Grade
  Cathy.Kill@littleaxeps.org
Ms. Barbara Kuykendall
5th Grade
  Barbara.Kuykendall@littleaxeps.org
Mrs. Laura Lawson Art
  Laura.Lawson@littleaxeps.org
Mrs. Linda Mayo 2nd Grade
  Linda.Mayo@littleaxeps.org 
Mrs. Pamela Miller Pre-K
  Pamela.Miller@littleaxeps.org 
Mrs. Patrice Miller 3rd Grade
  Patrice.Miller@littleaxeps.org 
Mr. Shane Murnan 3rd Grade
  Shane.Murnan@littleaxeps.org 
Ms. Jessica Norris
1st Grade
  Jessica.Norris@littleaxeps.org
Mrs. Brooke Oliver 2nd Grade
  Brooke.Oliver@littleaxeps.org 
Mrs. Vanna Owens 5th Grade
  Vanna.Owens@littleaxeps.org 
Ms. April Putman
1st Grade
  April.Putman@littleaxeps.org
Mrs. Annethra Ross Special Education
  Annethra.Ross@littleaxeps.org 
Ms. Jennifer Ryan 4th Grade
  Jennifer.Ryan@littleaxeps.org 
Mrs. Cathy Sheppard 2nd Grade
  Cathy.Sheppard@littleaxeps.org 
Mrs. Lori Sheppard Kindergarten
  Lori.Sheppard@littleaxeps.org 
Ms. Julia Strauss 1st Grade
  Julia.Strauss@littleaxeps.org 
Mrs. Vicki Townsend Reading Specialist
  Vicki.Townsend@littleaxeps.org 
Mrs. Jamie Trott Pre-K
  Jamie.Trott@littleaxeps.org 
Mrs. Vicki Worley Kindergarten
  Vicki.Worley@littleaxeps.org 
Mrs. Tiffany Wright 3rd Grade
  Tiffany.Wright@littleaxeps.org