Faculty and Staff

Elementary Office

Title Ext
Email
Mr. Brian Tupper
Principal
9955 Brian.Tupper@littleaxeps.org
Ms. Rennie Brewer
Asst. Principal
9915
Rennie.Brewer@littleaxeps.org
Ms. Sarah Berlier Counselor 9978 Sarah.Berlier@littleaxeps.org
Ms. Kelly Walters
Nurse
9958 Kelly.Walters@littleaxeps.org
Ms. Sandy Newman
Secretary 9951 Sandy.Newman@littleaxeps.org
Ms. Denise Newburn
Secretary 9953 Denise.Newburn@littleaxeps.org
       
Pre-K
 
Ms. Jamie Trott
  Jamie.Trott@littleaxeps.org 
Ms. Amanda Jarantowski
  Amanda.Jarantowski@littleaxeps.org
Ms. Pamela Miller
  Pam.Miller@littleaxeps.org 
Ms. Lisa Henderson
  Lisa.Henderson@littleaxeps.org
       
Kindergarden
 
Ms. Vicki Worley
  Vicki.Worley@littleaxeps.org 
Ms. Sarah Grace
  Sarah.Grace@littleaxeps.org
Ms. Jennifer Jennings
  Jennifer.Jennings@littleaxeps.org
Ms. Lori Sheppard
  Lori.Sheppard@littleaxeps.org 
       
1st Grade
 
Ms. Jacklyn Acree
  Jacklyn.Acree@littleaxeps.org
Ms. Michelle Middendorf

  Michelle.Middendorf@littleaxeps.org
Ms. Miranda Whitaker

  Miranda.Whitaker@littleaxeps.org
Ms. Carolyn Becker

  Carolyn.Becker@littleaxeps.org
Ms. Jessica Norris

  Jessica.Norris@littleaxeps.org
       
2nd Grade
 
Ms. April Putman

  April.Putman@littleaxeps.org
Ms. Julia Strauss
  Julia.Strauss@littleaxeps.org 
Ms. Melanie Clagg
  Melanie.Clagg@littleaxeps.org
Ms. Brooke Oliver
  Brooke.Oliver@littleaxeps.org 
Ms. Cathy Sheppard
  Cathy.Sheppard@littleaxeps.org 
       
3rd Grade
 
Ms. Tiffany Wright
  Tiffany.Wright@littleaxeps.org
Ms. Patrice Miller
  Patrice.Miller@littleaxeps.org 
Ms. Shyla Price
  Shyla.Price@littleaxeps.org 
Ms. Elisa Campbell
  Elisa.Campbell@littleaxeps.org 
       
4th Grade


Ms. Jennifer Ryan
  Jennifer.Ryan@littleaxeps.org 
Mr. Wade Daugherty

  Wade.Daugherty@littleaxeps.org
Ms. Faye Alexander

  Faye.Alexander@littleaxeps.org
Ms. Monna Hughes

  Monna.Hughes@littleaxeps.org
       
5th Grade


Ms. Vanna Owens
  Vanna.Owens@littleaxeps.org 
Ms. Kimberly Blodgett
  Kimberly.Blodgett@littleaxeps.org
Ms. Natalie Delaplain

  Natalie.Delaplain@littleaxeps.org
Ms. Barbara Kuykendall

  Barbara.Kuykendall@littleaxeps.org
       
Special Education
 
Ms. Jessie Johnson

  Jessie.Johnson@littleaxeps.org
Ms. Joanne Jones

  Joanne.Jones@littleaxeps.org
Ms. Barbara Boren
  Barbara.Boren@littleaxeps.org
       
Ms. Mered Bowen Physical Education
  Mered.Bowen@littleaxeps.org
Ms. Kami Campbell Step-Up
  Kami.Campbell@littleaxeps.org
Ms. Patty Cejda Librarian   Patty.Cejda@littleaxeps.org
Ms. Janet Harp Speech
  Janet.Harp@littleaxeps.org
Mrs. Sheila Klover
Computer Lab
  Sheila.Klover@littleaxeps.org
Ms. Laura Lawson Art
  Laura.Lawson@littleaxeps.org
Ms. Vicki Townsend Reading Specialist
  Vicki.Townsend@littleaxeps.org